Random comtemplations

Infinite daydreamer – the reasons behind the name

When I decided to start my blog I spent weeks contemplating what my title should be before I even joined WordPress.  My current title is ‘Infinite daydreamer’ and my tagline is ‘An average girl with my head among the clouds’. Being a dreamer has always been an important part of my personality and I wanted to convey that to anyone who may discover my blog. I am an aspiring author who believes that imagining and dreaming endless possibilities isn’t such a bad thing. Ever since the beginning I have ended all of my posts, except for a short story, with ‘Until next time keep dreaming x’. I hope that this has solidified my blogs identity and will continue to in the future. I want to inspire people to believe in themselves and their dreams as I try to accomplish my own.

Until next time Keep dreaming x

2 thoughts on “Infinite daydreamer – the reasons behind the name

Leave a Reply

