Creative writing

Reasons why I decided to start a blog

Who am I? Why am I here?

I’m a daydreamer, aspiring author and avid reader.

I started my blog because of my love for creative writing. I was never very good at drawing so writing as a hobby has allowed me to express myself creatively. Despite writing a journal for many years I wanted a platform to publicly share my writing and so far it has been quite enjoyable. I also believe that my writing has developed through the useful feedback I have gotten. Even though I get plenty of essay writing practice with both my English Language and Literature A-levels, they fail to satisfy my need to write creatively. So far I have written posts about travel, reading ,education and dreams I have for the future. I hope that my blog can connect with a range of people who are both dreamers and optimists as I want my blog to remain a positive place.

Until next time keep dreaming x

3 thoughts on “Reasons why I decided to start a blog

Leave a Reply

