monthly favourites

November favourites

It’s the 30th November and this month really has gone by quickly. Tomorrow marks the beginning of the Christmas countdown. I’ll be opening my Frozen themed advent calendar and getting excited for the many festive films I will have chance to re-watch. So I guess I’ll just get started with my first monthly favourites post.
This month I have been particularly obsessed with warm drinks. The weather has been getting a lot colder and they aren’t all available throughout the year. So yes Starbucks will most definitely be getting mentioned. Apart from that I have some music, movie, clothes and makeup favourites.
Food and Drinks
  • Costa –  chocolate orange hot chocolate
  • Starbucks –  pumpkin spice latte
  • Starbucks –  honey and almond hot chocolate
  • Jacob’s mini cheddars original (I literally eat them daily)
Music
At the top of my list is Ed Sheeran because I could listen to him all of the time. This week I was lucky enough to see him live so here I thought I would share this video of him singing thinking out loud.
  • Ed Sheeran – Thinking out loud
  • Taylor swift – Blank space
  • Sam Smith – Like I can
Films and TV shows
  • Divergent
  • The vampire diaries
Clothes and Accessories  
I will always be obsessed with knitwear which is why Autumn is probably my favourite season. This month I’ve loved wrapping up warm and wearing my favourite jumpers.
  • H&M mustard jumper
  • Beanies (I love them all)
Makeup
These makeup products are things I use all of the time. My all time favourite lip balm is Burt’s bees so I definitely recommend it.
  • Burt’s bees lip balm with mango butter
  • Revlon colorburst lip butter – Berry smoothie
  • Sleek Au Naturel palette
2 thoughts on “November favourites

Leave a Reply

