monthly favourites

January favourites

January is now over. Once again it’s time for me to tell you all of my favourites from the past four weeks. The first month of 2015 has come to a close and Christmas now feels like a distant memory. The weather is still as cold as ever and I presume I am not the only one wishing summer would just hurry up.ย New years resolutions have alreadyย been broken and we are now resuming our normal day-to-day lives.
So here they are…my favourites from the month of January.
Music
  • Kodaline – All I want
  • Florence and the machine – Never let me go
  • Ed Sheeran – All of the stars
  • Hozier – Take me to church
Random
  • My Waterstone’s sleep journal
  • Cristalinas – cherry blossom scented candle
  • The app Dubsmash

IMG_3909 - CopyIMG_3965

IMG_3910 - Copy

Accessories
  • Purple beanie hat – New look
  • My personalised gold star and initial necklace

IMG_3917

IMG_3962IMG_3958IMG_3916 - CopyIMG_3961

Makeup and Beauty
  • Soap and Glory body butter
  • Simple moisturiser
  • Revlon Colorburst lacquer balm – 105 Demure reservee

IMG_3913 - CopyIMG_3973IMG_3970

That’s all of my favourites from the month of January. I hope you’ve all had a great month regardless of whether ‘January blues’ exist or not.
Until next time keep dreaming x
4 thoughts on “January favourites

    1. Thanks I’m glad you like these posts since they are a consistent feature on my blog. The app Dubsmash has lots of different sounds which are taken from tv shows, films and songs etc. You can then record yourself with the sound so really its just lip syncing. It may not sound that great but it can be really funny and I especially like the sounds taken from the film mean girls. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

