quote of the week

Quote of the week

Today I decided to start a brand new weekly feature on my blog. It’s called “quote of the week”, which means that every Sunday I’m going to choose my favourite quote from the past seven days and share it with all of you. I’m an avid Pinterest user, who isΒ always finding quotes that I like, so I think this should be a lot of fun.

"Wish it, dream it, do it"

This quote may be short and simple but it is one of my all time favourites.

Until next time keep dreaming x

2 thoughts on “Quote of the week

Leave a Reply

