monthly favourites

March Favourites

I can’t believe how fast this month has flown by. I’ve been busy with college this month so I haven’t had chance to note down things I’ve really liked. However, I’m hoping that my memory will suffice for once.
Here they are, my March favourites…
Clothes and Accessories
  • Long black and white cardigan – George (Asda)
  • Pink ribbed crop cami – New look
  • ROAM earrings – New look
  • Daisy  necklace – New Look

IMG_4774IMG_4796 IMG_4803IMG_4729 IMG_4804 IMG_4773

Random 
  • Heart fairy lights
  • Jewellery holder
  • Bath and Body Works fragrance mist Mad about you’
  • Fearne ‘rich kid’ nail varnish

IMG_4771IMG_4766IMG_4769

Food
I’ve always loved Doritos, but this month I’ve been eating them quite a lot. They are especially good with melted cheese on top and salsa dip. I’ve also been obsessed with Nutella, so much so that I’ve even used it in cupcakes and brownies.
  • Doritos
  • Nutella

IMG_4760IMG_4762

Music
I found all of my favourite music this month from YouTube. I’ve been listening to Landon Austin and Against the current for a while but this month they have been top of my list.
  • Landon Austin – Shutup and Dance
  • Against the Current – Gravity
  • Against the Current feat The Ready Set – “I wanna get better” Bleachers
Apps
  • Instagram
This month I have been loving Instagram which has now became my favourite social media website (sorry about that Twitter). I’ve been enjoying it so much that I’ve even created an Instagram for my blog which is called @infinitedaydreamerx
If you would like to check it out the link is below.
https://instagram.com/infinitedaydreamerx/
Let me know some of your March favourites in the comments.
Until next time keep dreaming x
2 thoughts on “March Favourites

Leave a Reply

