quote of the week

Sunday 3rd May – Quote of the week

Worry is a misuse of your imagination

I’m a self-confessed over-thinker who tends to worry too much. This month my final exams for college start and I’ve been stressing a lot over them. I’m definitely going to try toΒ remember this quote and hopefully it will make me feel better.

Let me know your favourite quotes in the comments.

Until next time keep dreaming x

One thought on “Sunday 3rd May – Quote of the week

  1. ‘Anything is possible’ my favorite quote said by Kevin Garnett after winning a NBA Title in a 13 year career. Rings true for me graduating college despite several major setbacks. I’ve written over 500 short stories and in both situations if you work hard and never give up you can do anything.

    Like

Leave a Reply

