monthly favourites

May/June favourites

Last month my exams started and I didn’t have time to complete my May favourites. Since I didn’t want to completely miss out the month of may, I thought that I might as well just combine two months together.

So here it is…my May and June favourites. 🙂

TV shows

  • Pretty Little Liars

I recently got Netflix and I finally got the chance to watch PLL and see what all the hype was about. I have since been addicted to watching it and have nearly finished season two (No spoilers in the comments please)

Music

  • Rachel Platten – Fight song
  • Rachel Platten – Beating me up
  • James Bay – Let it go
  • Carly Rae Jepson – I really like you
  • The summer set – slip away
  • Taylor Swift 1989 album

IMG_5673   IMG_5685

Clothing and accessories

  • Necklace from Miss Selfridge
  • Pink satchel – New Look
  • Mint green top – New Look

IMG_5723IMG_5762  IMG_5758IMG_5754

Food and drink

  • Sweet potato fries
  • prunes
  • Tea (the very British kind)
  • Starbucks coffee… (Iced caramel machiatos, mochas etc)
  • vanilla cupcakes

IMG_5765IMG_5647 IMG_5635

Goodreads updates:

  • Books I read…

To all the boys I’ve loved before – Jenny Han (rating 3 ***)

  • Currently reading…

Fangirl – Rainbow Rowell

IMG_5743IMG_5745

Makeup and Beauty

  • John Frieda frizz ease intensive masque
  • MAC lipstick – Crosswires

IMG_5742   IMG_5756

That’s all of my favourites from the May and June months. Let me know in the comments some of your monthly favourites.

Until next time keep dreaming x

One thought on “May/June favourites

  1. You’ve got some really fun stuff in here! full of lots or personality and good taste (giggle). Enjoyed looking through it, because it also made me wander what my favorite things are through the months….

    Like

Leave a Reply

