Travel

Snapshots of places I’ve visited…

Eiffel Tower - Paris, France
  Eiffel Tower – Paris, France
View from Camlica Hill - Istanbul, Turkey
View from Camlica Hill – Istanbul, Turkey
France
Paris, France
The Blue Mosque - Istanbul, Turkey
The Blue Mosque – Istanbul, Turkey
Thiepval memorial (the Somme memorial) - Belgium
Thiepval memorial (the Somme memorial) – Belgium
Arc de Triomphe - Paris, France
Arc de Triomphe – Paris, France
View from the top of the Sapphire - Istanbul, Turkey
View from the top of the Sapphire – Istanbul, Turkey
Paris, France
Paris, France

I realise that this entire blog post is very different to what I usually publish on here, but I thought it would be a refreshing change. These are just a few of my favourite travel photos which I wanted to share with you all.

Until next time keep dreaming x

2 thoughts on “Snapshots of places I’ve visited…

Leave a Reply

