Travel

Sunshine, Sightseeing and Family reunions

It’s been exactly a week since I arrived back home from my holiday to Turkey. The fact that I’m home doesn’t exactly make me feel happy, but it’s been really fun putting together this video of the two weeks I spent abroad. Initially, well a few weeks ago, I had decided that unlike last year, I would just create this video to capture all of the amazing moments I spent in Turkey. However, as usual, I changed my mind. That’s why this will be part 1 of a short series of blog posts, which will fall under the appropriate title ‘Travelling in Turkey’.

  • Travelling in Turkey part 2 – Beach days *coming soon*
  • Travelling in Turkey part 3 – Ephesus *coming soon*
  • Travelling in Turkey part 4 – Snapshots *coming soon*

So, after sorting through many video clips and photos, here it is…Travelling in Turkey part 1

 

Until next time keep dreaming x

2 thoughts on “Sunshine, Sightseeing and Family reunions

Leave a Reply

