Uncategorized

Life update: blog awards and uni preparation

As my writing updates posts have been well received, I’ve decided to continue with my life updates ones.

I thought I would start by telling you all that last month I was nominated for the “Dragon’s loyalty award” by the lovely Ky from misskysworld.wordpress.com. Since I was on holiday and busy in general, I kept forgetting to write a full blog post about it, so I thought I would just incorporate it into this one. So before I continue I would like to say thank you to Ky and if you want to check out her blog then click the link above. 🙂

Now onto the rest of the post…university preparation.

On Thursday 13th August aka a-level results day, I arrived home with my results to discover a letter in the letterbox. This letter included a reading list, welcome week timetable and other things that would ensure I was prepared to start university in September. Since then I have purchased a few literature texts and have started reading them in advance. I’m nervous to start in a few weeks but I’m also excited to meet everyone and finally start my degree.

Until next time keep dreaming x

2 thoughts on “Life update: blog awards and uni preparation

Leave a Reply

