Uncategorized

Blogging for a year! 

I feel a great sense of accomplishment as today marks a full year since I created my blog. Over the past 12 months I have gained a lot of confidence, creative inspiration and have really enjoyed interacting with other blogger’s in this vast blogosphere. If you have just discovered my blog or have been a loyal supporter for a while, I would like to say thank you for giving me the encouragement I needed to continue writing.

blog posts from the past year

Until next time keep dreaming x

13 thoughts on “Blogging for a year! 

  1. Woohoo! I’ve only really just started blogging in earnest but I love that I already receive such a good amount of interactions! Definitely makes one feel like they’re actually connecting with people. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

