Uncategorized

Let’s set some blogging goals

Just in case you didn’t know, I thought it would be a great idea to take part in Blogging 201 and Writing 101, even though I start university in a week *starts typing faster*. Since next week is going to be quite a busy one, I wanted to try and fit in as much blogging as I can now. So here is my first ‘blogging 201’ post.

Why did you start blogging?

– To become a better writer. 

– To see if anyone would actually read what I have to say.

– To start a new hobby. 

What are your 3 blogging goals?

– Interact with other bloggers more often.

– Publish 2-3 posts a week.

– Gain more than 200 followers by 2016.

Yes these goals aren’t overly ambitious but I wanted to keep them simple. If I’ve learnt anything throughout this year, it’s appreciate the followers you do have and write posts, not because you feel like you have to, but because you want to. 

Until next time keep dreaming x

2 thoughts on “Let’s set some blogging goals

Leave a Reply

