Uncategorized

Life update: settling into university

I realise that my blogging hasn’t been consistent over the past few weeks, but I seriously underestimated how tiring uni life would be. So, before I continue, I would like to apologise for neglecting my blog and I will try to resume publishing posts again soon. Also, just in case you were wondering, I’ve decided to combine my September and October favourites, which is why my monthly favourites wasn’t published a week ago.

Now that I’ve cleared all that up, I’m happy to tell you all that I’ve been enjoying university so far. I’ve met some lovely people and I’m slowly but surely making my way through the required reading list. Freshers week is officially over and it’s time that I started to focus on the task at hand, getting my degree, and creating a successful career for myself.ย I’m hoping that once I get used to my uni and blog schedule I will be able to put aside some time to focus on my writing and achieving my ultimate dream. Until then I’m just going to persevere and hope that I’ll figure something out soon.

Before and after my freshers UV paint party
Before and after my freshers UV paint party
Left - Cheerleader frat party outfit Right - Freshers night out
Left – Cheerleader frat party outfit
Right – Freshers night out

How have you been lately? Let me know in the comments.

Until next time keep dreaming x

4 thoughts on “Life update: settling into university

Leave a Reply

