monthly favourites

September and October favourites

I started university last month and was unable to post my September favourites, so I combined two months to create a kind of ‘Autumn favourites’. Before I begin I just want to say that I hope you all had an amazing Halloween! Now let’s get started with my Autumn favourites 🙂

Music

  • Let us be young – Eliza and the bear
  • All about you – Birdy
  • Unsteady – X Ambassadors
  • The hardest part – Nina Nesbitt
  • Drive – Oh wonder

Films and TV shows

  • Reign – Netflix
  • Harry Potter films in general

Food and drink

  • Pringle (cheesy tortilla chips)
  • pesto chicken wraps
  • Starbuck’s pumpkin spice lattes

  


Clothes,shoes and accessories 

  • Black bag – Primark
  • Blue jeans – New Look
  • Brown Boots – New Look



  

Makeup 

  • Bronzer – estee lauder
  • Lipstick – MUA


Books

  • Harry Potter and the order of the Phoenix – J.K Rowling

Random

  • My new phone case – amazon
  • Glade blackberry frost candle
  • My new coffee mug – http://www.wordsbrand.com
  • The comforter bubble bar – Lush



  

Since October is filled with Halloween related festivities, I thought I would add a few Halloween themed photos to this post.


  

Until next time keep dreaming x

6 thoughts on “September and October favourites

Leave a Reply

