Creative writing

New feature?! Wattpad Wednesdays

I published a post yesterday about my decision to finally start using my wattpad account, 10 months after it was created. Although I’m really excited to start sharing some of my work, I’m also extremely nervous, which is one of the reasons I came up with this idea.

Since I struggle to write often, I’ve decided to set myself some deadlines. They aren’t going to be as excessive as NaNoWriMo, especially considering it’s the festive season, but they are going to encourage me to at least write something every week. I’m hoping to not only further my love of writing, but to even inspire others to not give up.

You may be wondering…what exactly is Wattpad Wednesday?

Basically it’s a weekly feature where I update you on my Wattpad account, and the story I intend to share publicly. It’s a chance for me to interact with all of you about writing and hopefully get feedback on my story so far.

Why have I written this post?

I’m not entirely sure whether to commit to this new feature on my blog or not, which is why I am asking you. Would ‘Wattpad Wednesdays’ be something you would enjoy reading? Do you want to hear about my Wattpad progress? Please let me know your thoughts in the comments.

Click here to go to my Wattpad account… 

Until next time keep dreaming X

4 thoughts on “New feature?! Wattpad Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

