monthly favourites

December Favourites

Apologies for this post being late, but I’m hoping to resume regular blogging in February when all of my University deadlines are over.

So, the fact I’m writing to all of you in 2016, as a 19 year old, seems quite surreal! Nevertheless, I’m hoping to have a much more organised blogging schedule this year, and I’m even planning to publish all of the December posts which got left in drafts last month.

Before I make this post any longer than it needs to be…here are my last monthly favourites of 2015!

Makeup and Beauty

  • MAC Lipstick – brave
  • The Body Shop lip balm – Baume pour les levres
  • Naked Palette 2
  • Real techniques retractable kabuki brush

 
  
   

 
  

Clothes, shoes and accessories

  • Cowl neck jumpers

During the past few months I have acquired quite a few Cowl neck jumpers and I loved them all. The clothing shop will be listed below the picture.

  • Pandora earrings
  • Red high neck top – New Look
  • Sparkly jumper – Primark
  • Black loafers – Outfit

  

 

  

 

  

TV shows, film & Books

  • Reign (TV Show)
  • Elf
  • The Holiday
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book)

Food and Drink

  • Quality street
  • Mince Pies
  • Black forest hot chocolate – Costa
  • Bournville Cadbury hot chocolate 

Music

  • Never come back again – Austin Plaine
  • Too Far – Alex G
  • Poison – Rita Ora
  • Youth – Daughter
  • Let it all go – Birdy
  • Army – Ellie Goulding

Random

  • My Christmas tree
  • Fairy light decorations

  

 

***

Christmas is my favourite time of year and even though I’m sad it’s over, I’m excited to start 2016. I hope this year is filled with even more writing opportunities, adventures and funny moments.

I know this post is rather late so I hope it was worth the wait. How has your first week of 2016 been? Let me know in the comments.

Until next time keep dreaming x

8 thoughts on “December Favourites

Leave a Reply

