books · oftomes publishing · Uncategorized

My BookTube channel

No you didn’t read the title wrong, I’m officially starting a BookTube channel! This is something I’ve wanted to do for a while and although I have previously posted one video, I’m ready to finally start dedicating more time to my channel. I really appreciate everyone who takes the time to follow/read my blog and I hope you will continue to support me with this channel.

Disclaimer – I am still very much an amateur and hope to improve the quality of my videos in the future.

I’ll link the video below just in case you wanted to check it out. Enjoy 🙂

 

As always, I would love to find out what you think. If you want to give me feedback or have your own channel you’d like to share, then please let me know in the comments.

Until next time keep dreaming x

5 thoughts on “My BookTube channel

Leave a Reply

