Book reviews · books · Reading

My Goodreads reading challenge 2016

In January, like most Goodsreads users, I set myself a reading challenge. My consisted of reading 15 books this year and although that isn’t half as big as some people’s goals, I was sceptical I would succeed…

Now, in the middle of October, I’m happy to tell you all that I have read 17 books so far this year! This may not seem like a lot to you, but for a slow reader who struggles to balance writing my book, and reading other people’s, I’m so proud.


If you would like to add me as a friend on Goodreads, I’ll leave the link below.

My Goodreads page

How is your Goodreads reading challenge going? Have you already planned your goal for next year? Let me know in the comments.

Until next time keep dreaming x

2 thoughts on “My Goodreads reading challenge 2016

Leave a Reply

