Oftomes: The Starbright series by Hilary Thompson

My blogging schedule may not be the best at the moment, but I always enjoy sharing bookish news with you…especially news which involves my favourite micro-publishing company Oftomes!

Do you enjoy reading dystopian books as much as me? Perhaps you are getting tired of the classic trilogy, and want to read something more. Lucky for you, the digital boxset for the Starbright series by Hilary Thompson is being released today! The boxset includes all 6 novels within the series, and the best part is, it’s only £5.99…

If you want to find out more about the series, then I’ll link the Goodreads and Amazon page below.

Website links

Goodreads – Justice Buried (Book 1)



If you decide to buy this series, or have read some Oftomes books in the past, then don’t hesitate to comment below. Even though I haven’t been posting as frequently, I still enjoy interacting with all of you. Hopefully, when summer starts and my university semester ends, I will be back to publishing weekly posts again.

Until next time keep dreaming x






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s