books · Uncategorized

My Bookstagram…

Hi everyone,

I love following bookstagram accounts, so it seemed only fitting that I should start my own. So, yesterday I created ‘These Written Pages’. It’s an Instagram account for the book lovers and writers. A place where I hope to share snapshots of my writing journey and the books I choose to read along the way.

If you have the time, I’d really appreciate you checking it out and possibly following the account. I have always appreciated your support over the years, whether you have commented on a post or just chose to read it all all.

https://www.instagram.com/thesewrittenpages/

Until next time keep dreaming x

One thought on “My Bookstagram…

Leave a Reply

