Uncategorized

Snapshots of Oxford…

Last month, I was fortunate enough to visit Oxford twice! Here is a collection of photos that I snapped along the way…

 

Places I visited…

  • The Sheldonian Theatre
  • The Botanic Gardens
  • Oxford Castle (The place where I watched Romeo and Juliet)
  • Trinity College

 

Having visited Oxford quite frequently within the past few years, there wasn’t anything specific that I wished to see. However, it proved to be another lovely trip, which was greatly helped by the weather, which remained sunny throughout the week.

I hope you enjoyed this short post.

 

Until next time keep dreaming x

Leave a Reply

